Scientific Committee

  • Dr. Stefan Weber, Consultant Physician - SKMC
  • Dr. Jehad Abdalla,  ID Consultant, Head of IPCC - Al Rahba Hospital
  • Dr. Jens Thomsen, Section Head Environmental Health, Department of Health, Abu Dhabi 
  • Dr. Najiba Abdulrazzaq, Head of Medical Department/Head of Infection Control & Prevention Central Committee - MOH
  • Dr. Ashraf El Houfi, MD, Chairman of Infection Control Committee, Consultant ICU, Dubai Hospital
  • Dr. Laila Mohamed Jasim, Consultant and Head of  Infectious Disease in Rashid Hospital - DHA
  • Shafii Mohamed, Director of PCI at CCAD - CCF
  • Abeer Khallaf, Infection Control Manager - SKMC
  • Dr. Muhammed Moazzam, Occupational Health Lead Physician, AHS
  • Dr. Farrukh Amin Sheikh, Head of Clinical Laboratory Institute & Microbiologist - Al Ain Hospital
  • Obaida Abdallah Merheb, Corporate Senior Infection Control Officer - SEHA
  • Dr. Nawal Al Kaabi, Paediatric Infectious Disease Consultant CMO, Adjunct Associate Professor, SKMC
  • Dr. Bashir Aden, PhD, CPH, Advisor, Quality Monitoring Healthcare Quality Division - Department of Health, Abu Dhabi






Destination Partner