scientific committee

  • Dr. Yasmine Maher Ahmed, Chair, Scientific Committee - Medical Director and Head of Radiology Department, Medeor 24x7 International Hospital, Al Ain-UAE
  • Dr. Muhammad Wasif Alam, Director Public Health and Safety Department, Dubai Health Authority, Dubai - UAE
  • Dr. Aladdin Maarraoui, Clinical Professor, Chair of Medical Oncology Department, Consultant Medical Oncology Mafraq Hospital, Abu Dhabi, UAE
  • Dr. Rajesh Paraswani, Specialist Radiologist and Head of Department, LLH Hospital Musaffah, Abu Dhabi - UAE
  • Dr. Shereen Atef,  Consultant Clinical Pathologist National Reference Laboratory, UAE
  • Dr. Norbert W Dreier,  Consultant - Oncology, Burjeel Hospital, Abu Dhabi, UAE
  • Dr. Matthew Tytherleigh, Consultant general and colorectal surgeon, Burjeel Hospital, Abu Dhabi, UAE
  • Dr. Zainul Aabideen, Consultant -Pediatrics & Pediatric Hematology/ Oncology, Burjeel Hospital, Abu Dhabi






Supported by