scientific committee

Chair of Scientific Committee
  • Dr. Hesham Ibrahim Elgamal, Chief Analyst, Clinical Reviews- Department of Health - Abu Dhabi, UAE
  • Dr. Bashir Aden, Advisor Healthcare Quality - Department of Health-Abu Dhabi, UAE
  • Dr Ashley McKimm, Director of Innovation and Improvement- BMJ
  • Dr. Judy M. Lee, Deputy Chief Medical Officer- SEHA Corporate Division of Medical and Clinical Affairs
  • Dr. Hatem Faraj Al Ameri, Manager of the Department of Healthcare Workforce Monitoring- Department of Health, Abu Dhabi, UAE